Our Response-Ability Team

Main Phone Line (905) 848-2255
Direct Line to Extensions (905) 848-5568
Fax Line (905) 848-9737
General Inquiry Email - lighting@rutenbergsales.com

Quotation Specialists

Judy Hawksworth

Judy@rutenbergsales.com

905-848-2257
Mike Stewart

mike@rutenbergsales.com

905-848-8155
Rafay Ahmad

rafay@rutenbergsales.com

905-848-2256

Sales Coordinators

April Friend

april@rutenbergsales.com

289-327-1208
Devanshi Shah

devanshi@rutenbergsales.com

289-327-1209

Customer Service Team

Alfie Barrack

alfie@rutenbergsales.com

905-848-8157
Gloria Topic

gloria@rutenbergsales.com

289-327-1203
Mina Padhiar

mina@rutenbergsales.com

905-848-9578
Pina Menezes

pina@rutenbergsales.com

905-848-9288

Outside Sales

Altan Altinada, LC

Burlington, Hamilton, Milton, Mississauga, Niagara Falls, Oakville, St. Catharines, Toronto
altan@rutenbergsales.com

416-419-7008
Brett Hosie

Toronto
brett@rutenbergsales.com

647-205-5772
Corey Batten

Barrie, Brampton, Collingwood, Huntsville, Kincardine, Listowel, Newmarket, Orillia, Owen Sound, Richmond Hill, Vaughan
corey@rutenbergsales.com

905-251-1388
Darrell Jones

Toronto (Specific Accounts), Belleville, Kingston, Lindsay, Oshawa, Peterborough, Pickering,
djones@rutenbergsales.com

905-999-7449
Darryl Kalloo

Brantford, Cambridge, Goderich, Guelph, Kitchener, London, Sarnia, Simcoe, Stratford, Windsor, Woodstock
darryl@rutenbergsales.com

416-432-8253
Marc L. Palermo

Markham, Toronto
marc@rutenbergsales.com

416-436-3731
Norm Rutenberg

Toronto
norm@rutenbergsales.com

905-848-2254
Tony Rutenberg

Toronto
tony@rutenbergsales.com

416-994-2768

Administration

Norm Rutenberg

General Manager
norm@rutenbergsales.com

905-848-2254
Cara Stewart

Office Administrator
cara@rutenbergsales.com

289-327-1204